Aromatherapy Massage
One of the purposes of our aromatherapy massage is to provide entity therapy in such a manner that your physical cannot be separated from your mind, soul, or spirit.
Foot Reflexology Massage
Foot massage helps promote health by encouraging blood circulation, lymph and immune system. It is also believed to help balancing your body systems.
Wellness Massage
A healthy massage combined with Thai massage, oil massage and cream massage all together will create a relaxation for you and helps relieve the stress within your body which also results in your blood system.
Hot Stone Massage
The localized heat and weight of the stones warm and relax your muscles, allowing the massage therapist to apply deeper pressure to those areas without causing any pains.
Narada Signature Massage
This massage therapy is especially suitable for customers who want a variety of styles in a single massage or a customer who still does not know what kind of massage they prefer.
Office & Event Massage
Recover happiness, reinvigorate your employees to get back to work lively, this is the perfect type of massage you are looking for.
Relaxation Massage For Two
Whether you are a couple, family, brother and sister, close friends, colleague or a new friend, the greatest gift would be spending sometimes together.
Sauna
Saunas helps maintain the blood vessels; vessels become elastic and pliable longer due to regular dilation and contraction from the process of heating and cooling the body repeatedly.
Wellness Part Body Massage
By applying slightly more pressure from masseuse than a normal massage, you would feel relaxed and soothed from your anxiety within your precious limited time.
About Us
We are Narada Massage & Spa in Hamburg.

If you have decided on a healthy lifestyle and want to live healthy with massages ...

We are the best answer for you and our professional team welcomes you with a unique service. Here in Narada, as a customer, you will experience special moments while recharging your batteries with energy and power to start each day with ease and satisfaction.

Our massage and spa offers are unique in Hamburg. Stop by and convince yourself of our quality.
Services
Aromatherapy Massage
It is believed that ancient Egyptians were the first to invent flower extraction essences, and the first civilization to integrate perfume into their culture. The aromatherapy foundations, therefore, lie in ancient civilizations of Egypt. One of the purposes of our aromatherapy massage is to provide entity therapy in such a manner that your physical cannot be separated from your mind, soul, or spirit.

Narada aromatherapy massage course includes all the benefits of a regular massage with the added benefit of a blend of 100% natural essential oils tailored to your specific needs. You will be able to choose the preferred essences from our wide range of natural oils. The combination of both essences and our massage will bring back the balance of your physical, emotional and spiritual health.
Foot Reflexology Massage
The art of foot massage is originally from China and India. It has a long history of over 3,000 BC. Foot massage helps promote health by encouraging blood circulation, lymph and immune system. It is also believed to help balancing your body systems.

In addition, getting the pleasure of massage, relaxing and unwind from your daily activities, you will also receive our unique foot spa by soaking your foot in the warm water which will be mixed with herbs and essences. You will also receive the head, neck and shoulder massage after the course for the perfect delight ending.
Wellness Massage
The greatest gift you can give to another person is your own happiness! A healthy massage combined with Thai massage, oil massage and cream massage all together will create a relaxation for you and helps relieve the stress within your body which also results in your blood system. This is to ensure that you will get back to work lively and effectively again.

With this perfect combination type of Narada massage, we offer two levels to choose, a relaxing massage and a slightly heavy massage (to relieve the symptoms of fatigue). If you are working in an office, using computer for hours a day, sitting for too long, or a long-standing work, this massage will be the best gift for yourself.
Hot Stone Massage
Hot stone massage is one type of massage therapies that we offer here at Narada. It involves the applying of smooth, heated stones (a specific type of volcanic rock that better retains heat). It will be placed on specific points on your body while you receive the massage. The localized heat and weight of the stones warm and relax your muscles, allowing the massage therapist to apply deeper pressure to those areas without causing any pains.

It is also believed that the Hot stone massage could help you with anxiety, back pain, depression and insomnia.
Narada Signature Massage
Narada Signature massage, it is a unique type of massage therapy that we have created by combining different type massages together. This massage therapy is especially suitable for customers who want a variety of styles in a single massage or a customer who still does not know what kind of massage they prefer.
Office & Event Massage
Recover happiness, reinvigorate your employees to get back to work lively, this is the perfect type of massage you are looking for. This gift will certainly be a perfect gift for them. Our massage therapists will be sent to your company, party or seminar. With the unique identity of Narada massage, your employees will release stress from work, from using a computer for too long, relieving fatigue of the brain and muscles pain. We will help alleviate those problems professionally.
Relaxation Massage For Two
The greatest choice to activate your holiday mode!

This will make your holiday a special holiday for you and your loved one. Whether you are a couple, family, brother and sister, close friends, colleague or a new friend, the greatest gift would be spending sometimes together.
With our range of massage programmes, you can choose the right fit for your preferences and suitability for both you and your partner. This is to relax the body from the tension and fatigue of the hard work during the week and be prepared for the new adventure.
Sauna
Sauna was invented in Finland and has been a way of life there for over 2000 years - in fact, one of the first written Finnish Sauna documents was in 1112. Finnish researchers have declared that the regular use of Saunas helps maintain the blood vessels; vessels become elastic and pliable longer due to regular dilation and contraction from the process of heating and cooling the body repeatedly. The heart rate increases in the Sauna creating a demand for more oxygen, which in turn burns calories and provides a mild workout for the heart of its users.

Athletes use Saunas to enhance their range of motion and to help loosen tight muscles after a hard workout. Moreover, Sauna bathing can strengthen proper kidney function. Sweating through the skin’s pores eliminates a great amount of the body's wastes and reduces the load put on the kidneys. It is such an effective detoxifier. After our Sauna service at Narada, you will feel refreshed, your energy will increase, and you will be ready to take on your next challenges.
Wellness Part Body Massage
A dedicated health massage is ideal for those who have limited time, stress from work, or want to massage a specific spot on your body, such as the head, back, legs or feet. By applying slightly more pressure from masseuse than a normal massage, you would feel relaxed and soothed from your anxiety within your precious limited time.

It is also perfect for a person who has some issue in some particular area, so your massage therapist will be able to help more in such part.
Opening Hours
If you feel tired and stressed after a working day, we are happy to give you an enjoyable and healthy solution to find your balance again. We are happy to welcome you s
Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
VOUCHER
Our voucher is a special gift to your loved one, parent, family, friend, colleagues, or even yourself for any special occasions, we offer vouchers for all our services. We are pleased to deliver love, care, and happiness with our superior services of Narada to that special person for you.

Please contact us for more information and may be some future discount.
Filialen
Contact

Aromaölmassage
Aromatherapie-Massage besteht darin, die ganzheitliche Therapie so zu gestalten, dass Ihr Körper nicht von Ihrem Geist, Ihrer Seele oder Ihrem Geist getrennt werden kann.
Fußreflexzonen-Massage
Die Fuß massage fördert Ihre Gesundheit, indem sie die Durchblutung sowie das Lymph- und Immunsystem fördert. Die Fußreflexzonenmassage kann auch helfen, Ihr Körpersystem wieder auszugleichen.
Entspannende Wellness Ganzkörpermassage
Eine gesunde Massage kombiniert mit einer Thai-Massage, einer Öl-Massage und einer Creme-Massage sorgt f¨r besondere Entspannung und hilft, den Stress in Ihrem Körper abzubauen, der auch Ihr Blutsystem beeinflusst. So können Sie wieder lebendig und effektiv Ihrer Arbeit nachgehen.
Ganzkörpermassage mit Hot Stones
Die Wärme und das Gewicht der Steine entspannen und erwärmen Ihre Muskeln, sodass die Masseurin einen tieferen Druck auf diese Bereiche ausüben kann, ohne dabei Schmerzen zu verursachen.
Narada Signature Massage
Narada Signature Massage ist eine einzigartige Art von Massagetherapie, die wir durch Kombination verschiedener Arten von Massagen entwickelt haben. Diese Art der Massage eignet sich besonders für Sie, wenn Sie verschiedene Stile in einer einzigen Massage kombinieren möchten.
Büro & Event Massage
Unsere Narada Massage hilft ihren Mitarbeitern Stress zu lösen, der von einer zu langen Arbeit am Computer kommt. Die Ermüdung des Gehirns und Muskelschmerzen werden gelindert.
Wellness Massage für Zwei
Dies macht Ihren Urlaub (gemeinsamen freien Tag) zu etwas Besonderem mit Ihren Liebsten. Egal, ob als Paar, Familie, mit dem Bruder oder der Schwester, mit guten Freunden, Kollegen oder ganz neuen Bekannten: das größ Geschenk ist die gemeinsame Zeit.
Sauna
Finnische Forscher haben erklärt, dass die regelmäßige Verwendung von Saunen die Blutgefäße instand hält. Sie bleiben länger elastisch und geschmeidig durch einen stetigen Prozess der Erwärmung und Abkühlung des Körpers.
Teilkörper Wellness Massage
Ist ideal für Sie, wenn Sie wenig Zeit, Stress bei der Arbeit haben oder einfach einen bestimmten Punkt an Ihrem Körper massieren möchten, beispielsweise Kopf, Rücken, Beine oder Füße.
Über uns
Wir sind Narada Massage & Spa in Hamburg.

Wenn Sie sich für einen gesunden Lebensstil entschieden haben und gesund mit Massagen leben möchten...

Wir sind die beste Antwort für Sie und unser professionelles Team heißt Sie mit einem einzigartigen Service willkommen. Bei uns in Narada werden Sie als Kunde besondere Momente erleben und gleichzeitig neue Kraft und Energie tanken, um jeden Morgen unbeschwert und zufrieden zu beginnen.

Unsere Massage- und Spa-Angebote sind einzigartig in Hamburg. Schauen Sie vorbei und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Qualität.
Dienstleistungen
Aromaölmassage
Es wird angenommen, dass die Ägypter Blumenessenzen erfunden haben und die erste Zivilisation waren, die Parfüm in ihre Kultur integriert haben. Somit kommen die Grundlagen der Aromatherapie aus dem alten Ägypten. Eine der Aufgaben unserer Aromatherapie-Massage besteht darin, die ganzheitliche Therapie so zu gestalten, dass Ihr Körper nicht von Ihrem Geist, Ihrer Seele oder Ihrem Geist getrennt werden kann.

Der Narada Aromatherapie-Massage-Kurs verbindet alle Vorteile einer normalen Massage mit denen von 100% natürlichen, gemischten ätherischen Ölen. Diese sind auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnissen abgestimmt. Sie können Ihre bevorzugten Düfte aus unserem breitgefächerten Angebot an natürlichen Ölen auswählen. Diese Kombination aus Essenzen und Massage stellt Ihr Gleichgewicht zwischen Ihrem Körper, Ihrer Gefühle und Ihren Geist und wieder her.
Fußreflexzonen-Massage
Die Kunst der Fußmassage stammt ursprünglich aus China und Indien. Sie hat eine lange Geschichte, die sogar zurück bis 3.000 v. Chr. geht. Die Fußmassage fördert Ihre Gesundheit, indem sie die Durchblutung sowie das Lymph- und Immunsystem fördert. Die Fußreflexzonenmassage kann auch helfen, Ihr Körpersystem wieder auszugleichen.

Zusätzlich zum Genuss der Massage, durch die Sie sich entspannen und von Ihren täglichen Aktivitäten erholen können, erhalten Sie bei uns ein einzigartiges Fußbad mit angenehm warmen Wasser, Kräutern und Düften. Zum genussvollen Abschluss werden auch Ihre Kopf-, Nacken- und Schulterregionen massiert.
Entspannende Wellness Ganzkörpermassage
Das größte Geschenk, das Sie einer anderen Person geben können, ist Ihr eigenes Glöck!

Eine gesunde Massage kombiniert mit einer Thai-Massage, einer Öl-Massage und einer Creme-Massage sorgt für besondere Entspannung und hilft, den Stress in Ihrem Körper abzubauen, der auch Ihr Blutsystem beeinflusst. So können Sie wieder lebendig und effektiv Ihrer Arbeit nachgehen.

Bei dieser perfekten Kombination der Narada Massage können Sie zwischen zwei Stufen wählen: einer sehr entspannenden Massage und einer etwas intensiveren Massage (um Ermüdungserscheinungen und Abgeschlagenheit zu lindern). Wenn Sie im Büro arbeiten und dabei stundenlang am Computer verbringen, allgemein zu lange sitzen oder stehen, ist diese Massage das beste Geschenk für Sie.
Ganzkörpermassage mit Hot Stones
Eine weitere Art der Massagetherapie, die wir in Narada anbieten, ist die Warmsteinmassage. Dabei werden glatte, erwärmte Steine eingesetzt (eine bestimmte Art von Vulkangestein, welche die Wärme besser speichert). Während der Massage werden die Steine an bestimmten Körperstellen platziert. Die Wärme und das Gewicht der Steine entspannen und erwärmen Ihre Muskeln, sodass die Masseurin einen tieferen Druck auf diese Bereiche ausüben kann, ohne dabei Schmerzen zu verursachen.

Es wird auch angenommen, dass die Massage mit warmen Steinen bei Angstzuständen, Rückenschmerzen, Depressionen und Schlaflosigkeit helfen kann.
Narada Signature Massage
Narada Signature Massage ist eine einzigartige Art von Massagetherapie, die wir durch Kombination verschiedener Arten von Massagen entwickelt haben. Diese Art der Massage eignet sich besonders für Sie, wenn Sie verschiedene Stile in einer einzigen Massage kombinieren möchten oder falls Sie noch nicht wissen, welche Art von Massage Sie persönlich bevorzugen.
Büro & Event Massage
Lassen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zu neuen Kräften kommen, damit sie wieder voller Energie ihre Arbeit aufnehmen können. Diese Art von Massage eignet sich bestens dafür und ist ein geeignetes Geschenk für gestresste Mitarbeiter. Unsere Massagetherapeuten kommen zu Ihnen ins Büro, zu Ihrer Party oder zu Ihrem Seminar. Unsere Narada Massage hilft ihren Mitarbeitern Stress zu lösen, der von einer zu langen Arbeit am Computer kommt. Die Ermüdung des Gehirns und Muskelschmerzen werden gelindert. Wir helfen Ihnen und Ihrem Team professionell, diese Probleme zu lösen.
Wellness Massage für Zwei
Die beste Wahl, um Ihren Urlaubsmodus zu aktivieren! Dies macht Ihren Urlaub (gemeinsamen freien Tag) zu etwas Besonderem mit Ihren Liebsten. Egal, ob als Paar, Familie, mit dem Bruder oder der Schwester, mit guten Freunden, Kollegen oder ganz neuen Bekannten: das größte Geschenk ist die gemeinsame Zeit.

Mit unserem breiten Angebot an Massageprogrammen finden Sie garantiert das Richtige und Geeignete für Sie selbst und Ihren Partner. Somit können Sie beide Ihren Körper von der Anspannung und Müdigkeit einer harten Arbeitswoche entlasten, um sich wieder neuen Abenteuern des Alltags zu widmen.
Sauna
Die Sauna wurde in Finnland erfunden und ist dort seit über 2000 Jahren ein ganzer Lebensstil. Die erste dokumentierte Sauna gab es bereits im Jahr 1112. Finnische Forscher haben erklärt, dass die regelmäßige Verwendung von Saunen die Blutgefäße instand hält. Sie bleiben länger elastisch und geschmeidig durch einen stetigen Prozess der Erwärmung und Abkühlung des Körpers. Die Herzfrequenz in der Sauna steigt, wodurch mehr Sauerstoff benötigt wird, was wiederum Kalorien verbrennt somit und ein Training für das Herz des Saunagängers ist.

Sportler nutzen Saunen, um ihre Bewegungsbereich zu verbessern und um nach einem anstrengenden Training verspannte Muskeln zu lockern. Darüber hinaus können Saunagänge die Nierenfunktion stärken. Das Schwitzen durch die Hautporen beseitigt einen Großteil an Körperabfällen und reduziert somit die Belastung der Nieren. Es ist ein unglaublich effektiver Entgiftungsvorgang.

Nach unserem Saunaservice in Narada werden Sie sich wieder frisch fühlen. Somit können Sie sich wieder voller Energie den Herausforderungen des Alltags widmen.
Teilkörper Wellness Massage
Eine Teilkörper Wellness-Massage ist ideal für Sie, wenn Sie wenig Zeit, Stress bei der Arbeit haben oder einfach einen bestimmten Punkt an Ihrem Körper massieren möchten, beispielsweise Kopf, Rücken, Beine oder Füße. Durch den leicht höheren Druck als bei einer normale Massage werden Sie sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit entspannt und von Ihrerängsten und Schmerzen gelindert fühlen.

Es ist auch ideal für Personen, die nur in bestimmten Körperregionen Probleme haben. Somit kann Ihre Masseurin in diesen Bereichen zielgerichtet zu einer Heilung verhelfen.
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
If you feel tired and stressed after a working day, we are happy to give you an enjoyable and healthy solution to find your balance again. We are happy to welcome you s
Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
GUTSCHEIN
Unser Gutschein ist ein besonderes Geschenk für besondere Anlässe an Ihre Angehörigen, Eltern, Familie, Freunde, Kollegen oder auch sich selbst. Wir bieten Gutscheine für alle unsere Dienstleistungen an. Wir freuen uns, mit unseren Dienstleistungen etwas Liebe, Fürsorge und Glück an eine besondere Person von Ihnen weitergeben zu dürfen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen und einen möglicherweise zukünftigen Rabatt.
Filialen
Kontakt